Road Testing the Fertile Mind Superbra

Fertile Mind Superbra

Being a bigger busted woman, my bust was not the same after the having my 2 children.  Uncomfortable sleeps and a sore upper back were becoming a regular part of my life until I discovered this product.  Not only does it give me support, it gives me a better night’s sleep not to mention I look better in my PJs!  It fits extremely well and even though I no longer nurse my children, I use it for the comfort and support it was designed for.

 

Pros | Great fit, Pull On, Supportive & perfect beyond breastfeeding
Cons | None

Description | Black or Nude | Superbra – soft & comfortable support.  Super stretch and super comfort wireless maternity bra.

Features

  • Super stretch and super comfort wireless bra.
  • Fits a wide range of shapes and cup sizes.
  • Wireless support suitable for use during pregnancy.
  • Comfortable enough to sleep in, great for everyday use.
  • Easy care wash and wear. No clips or fastenings.
  • Popular as a post-surgery comfort bra.

Warm gentle machine wash with like colours. Do not bleach. Do not tumble dry. Do not iron. Do not dry clean.

93% Nylon, 7% Elastane. Made in China.

S-M for Sizes 8 to 14 | M-L for Sizes 14 to 18

(Fertile Mind have received feedback that their SuperBra has fitted a J and K cup)

Leave a Reply

